Ukulele for Grown-ups

Brian Dixon
Online (location map)
Wednesday, 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
04/07/21 - 06/09/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Learn something new this spring! We're offering online group Beginner Ukulele class for grownups. Join teacher Brian Dixon as he teaches simple versions of songs from the Maracas collection. Classes will be Wednesday evenings at 7:30, starting April 22, and run for 8 weeks. 

 

You'll need a ukulele and a ukulele capo.

 

Upcoming Meetings
04/07/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/07/21 7:30 PM
04/14/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 7:30 PM
04/21/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/21/21 7:30 PM
04/28/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/28/21 7:30 PM
05/05/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 05/05/21 7:30 PM
05/12/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 05/12/21 7:30 PM
05/19/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 05/19/21 7:30 PM
05/26/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 05/26/21 7:30 PM
06/02/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 06/02/21 7:30 PM
06/09/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 06/09/21 7:30 PM