Rhythm Kids™ Level Two

Sarah Orfe
YingHua International School (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
10/02/19 - 12/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

.In Rhythm Kids® Level 2 classes, students ages 5 1/2 to 7 years old explore rhythm by playing with music from around the world. Music
Together–trained teachers lead dynamic classroom activities designed especially for early elementary students, and the discovery continues at home with the interactive Rhythm Kids videos, easily viewable on our app. As they drum, sing, and move to new rhythms, children naturally build musicality that helps them prepare for formal music lessons. Opportunities to solo, work in ensembles, and improvise support social and listening skills, self-expression, and self-confidence.

Upcoming Meetings
10/02/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 4:30 PM
10/09/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 4:30 PM
10/16/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 4:30 PM
10/23/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 4:30 PM
10/30/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 4:30 PM
11/06/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 4:30 PM
11/13/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 4:30 PM
11/20/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 4:30 PM
11/27/19    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/27/19
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/04/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 4:30 PM
12/11/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 4:30 PM