Spanish - Music Together®® con Español

Amanda Fois
East Brunswick - Center Stage Dance (location map)
Wednesday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
04/10/19 - 06/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This fall, enroll in Music Together® con Español and try algo nuevo—something new! Music Together con Español is a fun, interactive, bilingual English/Spanish version of the Music Together mixed-age class you know and love. Whether you speak Spanish already or just want to stimulate your child's brain with a foreign language, this music & movement class is for you. The songs in this fall’s Fiddle Song Collection have been recorded in a mixture of English and Spanish, which you’ll take home on a CD and also be able to access online. And, in addition to your weekly classes and the bilingual recording, you’ll receive the new English-language illustrated songbook, a booklet with the Spanish lyrics, and a family newsletter with more at-home music-making ideas that can hacer que cada día sea más divertido—make every day more fun!

¡Canta! ¡Juega! ¡Aprende! en nuestra clase divertida e interactiva de Music Together! Si ya hablas español o simplemente quieres estimular el cerebro de tu hijo con una lengua extranjera, esta clase de música y movimiento es para ti.

Upcoming Meetings
04/10/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 04/10/19 10:15 AM
04/17/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 04/17/19 10:15 AM
04/24/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 04/24/19 10:15 AM
05/01/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 05/01/19 10:15 AM
05/08/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 05/08/19 10:15 AM
05/15/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 05/15/19 10:15 AM
05/22/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 05/22/19 10:15 AM
05/29/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 05/29/19 10:15 AM
06/05/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 06/05/19 10:15 AM
06/12/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 06/12/19 10:15 AM