Babies Music Class

Stephanie Overton-Hall
Princeton Methodist Church (location map)
Tuesday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
10/02/18 - 12/11/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Every child’s development benefits from early exposure to music and movement. Because the early months are so important, Music Together® offers two options for babies ages eight months and younger. Babies are always welcome to attend a Mixed Ages Class, whether registered on their own or attending free with an older brother or sister.

Parents with infants may also register for the special “Babies Class,” which is offered as a one-semester introduction to Music Together, after which babies will attend mixed-age classes. The music activities and materials are specially designed for parents who want to learn as much as possible about music development in babies. Meet other parents of newborns and learn some fascinating music activities you can recreate at home with your baby.

Upcoming Meetings
10/02/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 10/02/18 11:15 AM
10/09/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 10/09/18 11:15 AM
10/16/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 10/16/18 11:15 AM
10/23/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 10/23/18 11:15 AM
10/30/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 10/30/18 11:15 AM
11/06/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 11/06/18 11:15 AM
11/13/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 11/13/18 11:15 AM
11/20/18    <None> Tuesday (2018 Thanksgiving Break (Tues)) 11/20/18 (2018 Thanksgiving Break (Tues))
11/27/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 11/27/18 11:15 AM
12/04/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 12/04/18 11:15 AM
12/11/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 12/11/18 11:15 AM